Welcome to Shanghai Polyton New Material Technology Co., Ltd.!
changjiajie@jnjmat.com
+00 86 139-1884-3937
Contact us
139-1884-3937

Shanghai Polyton New Material Technology Co.,Ltd
Add:Building 10, No.135 Guowei Rd, Yangpu District, Shanghai.
Sales Manager:+00 86 139-1884-3937 

Technical Support:021-65068551

Procurement Manager:+00 86 139-1784-5024
Website:www.polytontech.com

About us
Home>About us

Shanghai Polyton New Material Technology Co., Ltd(referred to as Polyton), founded in 2009, is a diversified company which has established deep cooperation with Tongji University in both academic and industrial area. For more than 9 years, We have had excellent experience and ability in R&D, manufacturing and marketing for new-material industry. We provide professional solutions in the field of special polymer adhesives. Moreover, we offer technical service to support our clients in product application .

After many years developing the market, our product has been a new option in Rubber-to-substrate adhesive industry. By the end of 2017, we have had more than 10 products, including 813, 815, 821, 821LF, 822, 823, 826, 830, 838, etc. All these products can satisfy our clients for the bonding of substrates to rubber in different situations.

By continuous development and innovation, Polyton's products and technology now can meet almost all kinds of the demands of our clients; on the other hand, we focus on environmental sustainability as well to protect the plant we are living in. We have had fully independent intellectual property rights in the field of hot vulcanization adhesives and more than 10 patent certificates so far. We also successfully applied many national and provincial funds which brings us more confidence and power to move on. In 2017, Polyton attained "China's High and New-Technology Enterprise(HNTE)"status, which is a milestone for us.

As a Rubber to Metal Adhesive producer, Polyton has sufficient experience in application such as automotive NVH, industrial damping, rubber bearing, rubber roller, rubber track etc. We can provide professional solutions and technical support for customers in different ways such as environmental upgrades, processing optimization, quality, efficiency, cost, extend the life of the equipment, etc. Our idea is to be a trustable long-term partner of every customer through our products.

Currently Polyton has built the sales network throughout the country in order to serve customers more conveniently.

Polyton will always be self-motivated, hard-working, and strive to develop the cutting edge solutions in new chemical materials industry.


Shanghai Polyton New Material Technology Co.,Ltd
Add:Building 10, No.135 Guowei Rd, Yangpu District, Shanghai.
Contact:139-1884-3937

Website:www.polytontech.com

欢迎您来到上海普力通新材料科技有限公司网站!
全国服务热线:13918843937
双涂、单涂两大系列
镀锌/不锈钢粘接
联系我们
contact us
139-1884-3937

上海普力通新材料科技有限公司
地址:上海市杨浦区国伟路135号10号楼 
业务经理:139-1884-3937 

技术支持:021-65068551

采购经理:139-1784-5024
网址:www.polytontech.com

关于普力通
首页>关于我们

  上海普力通新材料科技有限公司—简称“普力通”,成立于2009年,是一家技术多元化的公司,与上海知名高校同济大学建立了深层次的产学研合作,拥有研发、生产、销售特种新材料的长期经验,在特种高分子粘合剂领域提供专业的工业解决方案,为客户在产品应用上提供多元的技术支持服务。

  公司目前已经发展成为国内金属—橡胶热硫化粘接技术的专业提供商,成为橡胶工业领域粘合技术的新选择。截止2017年,普力通拥有813、813P、815、821、822、823、826、828、830、836、838等超过10余种产品线,为客户在基材—弹性体粘结的应用上提供更多的成熟方案。

  经过不断创新、不断积累,普力通产品及技术更加贴近客户需求,同时更加贴合环保、安全的应用要求。普力通公司在热硫化胶粘剂领域拥有完全的自主知识产权,拥有十多项的国家专利证书。已成功申请多项国家级、省级项目基金,其中金属-弹性体热硫化粘合剂在2015年获得“上海市高新技术成果转化项目”。普力通公司在2017年获得“国家高新技术企业”称号。

  普力通产品在汽车NVH、工业减震、桥梁支座、建筑隔震、工业胶辊、橡胶履带等领域积累了丰富的应用经验。普力通可以为客户在环保升级、工艺优化、产品质量和生产效率提升、成本降低、延长设备使用寿命等方面提供专业的技术用胶解决方案。普力通的理念是通过产品价值传递,成为客户长期可信赖的合作伙伴。

  目前普力通公司拥有遍布全国的销售网络,让每位客户应用普力通产品上更加便捷。

  普力通公司将致力成为橡胶工业、化工新材料领域的中坚力量,为行业的发展做出普力通人的一份努力!

上海普力通新材料科技有限公司
地址:杨浦区国伟路135号10号楼
联系电话:139-1884-3937
网址:www.polytontech.com